Board Members & President - Kaohsiung Rapid Transit Corporation

Corporate Profile

Board Members & President

Postion Name Corporate Representative
Chairman Y.K. Yang China Steel Corp.
Directors P.C. Huang China Steel Corp.
K.H. Sun China Steel Corp.
H.C. Chang China Steel Corp.
T.S. Lo National Development Fund Executive Yuan
C.F. Cheng Asia Cement Corp.
Allen Lu China Prosperity Development Corp.
C.C. Wang Bank of Kaohsiung
C.H. Chang Bank of Kaohsiung
Supervisors W.K. Chou Far Eastern Department Stores Ltd. Retail Group
C.T. Lee  
President Y.C. Wang